A couple of additions

The past week I’ve finished a couple more Clematis Clutches.

The first was the Japanese Macaque Monkey design.  I purchased this printed ‘towel’ as they call it in Daiso (the cheap Japanese store).  Although on the instructions it can be used for anything, they show it being used as wrapping paper!  Well, that certainly makes it multi-purpose, with me using as fabric!  I did have to add some additional interfacing to the fabric, as it is a cotton linen blend, so quite see-thru.

IMG_0737

Here is my Macaque Monkey Clematis Clutch, I think it has turned out brilliantly, and a little different, unique you could say!

IMG_0707.JPG

 

Front of the bag

 

IMG_0711.JPG

Rear of bag

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Then it was on to my next….Here is some black geometric shaped fabric, with added hot pink zip and polka dot lining.  I’ve added a card slot pocket on the inner slip pocket too.

 

IMG_0731

Front of bag

 

 

IMG_0733

Inner slip pocket with card slot

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

