Good-to-go Messenger

The lovely Lisa from Two Pretty Poppets had a flash sale this weekend.  I purchased the Hang about Toiletry bag, that I’ve had my eye on for sometime.  I also got this Good-to-go Messenger which was ‘Free’.  We all love freebies.  TPP patterns are well written and are easy to follow, so give them a go!

I am making this Good-to-go Messenger.  I cut up a pair of my jeans….it’s OK they no longer fit.  So this will be the main bag fabric.  I am using a piece of ‘Retro’ Caravan Fabric for the flap, and a plain lining for the inside.  I am going to get this finished for the Brisbane Caravan Show in just over a weeks time, hopefully it will become a ‘show and tell’ item!!

IMG_0615.JPG

Leave a Reply

