Recycled Camo clutch

Here is the Camo ‘Clematis’ Clutch.  A few years ago I purchased some Camo shorts, and never wore them, I had been meaning to send them to the op shop.

My lovely friend purchased one of my bags and asked about a Camo styled one.  That gave me the idea to chop up the shorts  (which still had a tag on!!).

I’ve used the hemmed parts for the straps and used one of the pockets for the inner pocket – genius!

IMG_0550

Camo clutch

IMG_0549

Shorts pocket is now the inner slip pocket

Leave a Reply

