Slow progress

Hello everyone, been a bit slack with posts over the past couple of weeks.

I’ve been trying to get my head around sewing the Weekend Bag by Leisl Made, another free pattern, but the instructions aren’t that clear, so it’s taken a bit of working out, and for my little head, I don’t mind admitting, it’s taken some time!

I’ve finally got the top section complete, and the handle sections made.  Progress is slow but I’m getting there!

IMG_0431.JPG

Top section of the ‘Weekender’ Bag’

Leave a Reply

