Travel / Cosmetic Bags

I’ve been trialling some free patterns that I have found online, and the hands down winner has to be Deby’s pattern from So Sew Easy, the Zipper Pouch   The pattern is for a mini zipper pouch, but I made it larger and it has turned out great.

The first two I made are patterns from different bloggers, but both times the inside seams were unfinished, and to me that is a bit unprofessional, I like things to be neat – but hey they’re OK.  The third one is a keeper!

IMG_0237

First – vinyl lined (first and last time using vinyl – it’s not easy!)

IMG_0244

Second, Retro Caravan theme

IMG_0243

Third following the so sew easy pattern – Great

IMG_0248

The three together

Leave a Reply

