A little extra

Apparently it is customary when participating in a craft swap, to add a ‘little extra’, it could be craft related, or something you think the other person would like…this is my first swap, so I don’t have a clue!

I had some scraps of fabric left over from the tote I made for the swap.  I also found this  tutorial which happens to be on YouTube also So Sew Easy – Teeny Tiny Mini Zipper Pouch It used the amount of fabric (by chance) that I had left over.

So here it is, the little extra!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

