A Sneak Peek

I have completed the outer sections of my medium size TPP (Two Pretty Poppets) Tote Bag.  I really didn’t know how large this was going to be, it is pretty big!  A great everyday bag for busy ladies, ideal for the office.  Would easily accommodate a tablet / iPad, maybe even a small laptop, among other things us ladies hoard around with us!!!

Here is a quick view of the outer section, I think it’s looking good.  I may play around with this one and add a dividing pocket, if I can work out how to do it.

IMG_0137

A sneak peek at the tote so far

 

Leave a Reply

