Bargain of the Day!

This morning I needed to go along to my favourite Quilting Store Fifi’s Fabricology here on the Gold Coast (QLD, Australia).  You could easily spend a good few hours in there.  But I knew what I wanted so it was a quick in/out trip.

However next door is the RSPCA Op Shop Burleigh which always has good things in there and today it didn’t disappoint, I found a roll of fabric which has a number of metres, in a dark blue slub, which is great for lining bags for $10!  What a bargain.  I really do love supporting the Animal charities, all for such a good cause.

IMG_0083

Bargain Blue Fabric!

Leave a Reply

